East Midlands Specialist Learning and Development Hub

East Midlands Specialist Learning and Development Hub

Sector: Policing and Law Enforcement

East Midlands Specialist Learning & Development Hub supports the delivery of vocational qualifications across the East Midlands for Northamptonshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire Police Forces. We deliver a variety of qualifications at different levels including Policing (Levels 3-5), Learning and Development (Levels 3-4) including AIA and IQA), Management (Levels 3-5), Business Administration (Levels 2-3) and Customer Service (Levels 2-3).

We are part of the East Midlands Specialist L&D Hub offering specialist learning and development to support the transformation of professional policing practice.

Qualifications are available to existing staff only.

We believe passionately in professionalising the Police and recognising the skills of our officers and support staff. Our assessors and IQAs are all qualified and come from all areas of the Policing Family to offer a wealth of experience and knowledge that we use to support our candidates through their assessment journey.

Anne Chisnall

SFJ Awards Qualifications Available