ICT in Early Years’ Settings

About the Qualifications

This handbook relates to the following qualifications:

SFJ Awards Level 3 Award for ICT in Early Years’ Settings

SFJ Awards Level 5 Award for ICT in Early Years’ Settings

The main objective of these qualifications is to provide learners with the knowledge and skills to integrate the use of ICT in Early Years’ learning. The Level 3 Award has been developed for those who work with children and support their learning and the Level 5 Award is aimed at those who are responsible for leading learning and determining provision.

Pre-entry Requirements

There are no pre-entry requirements for enrolling to complete these qualifications.

download handbook

Qualification Withdrawal

These qualifications are being withdrawn and therefore no further learners can be registered after 30 April 2019. All certifications of learners already registered on the qualifications must be complete by 30 April 2019.

If you are interested in either of these qualifications, please contact the team on 0114 284 1970 or info@sfjawards.com.