Level 4 Award in Learning and Development

The main objective of the Level 4 Award in Learning and Development is to allow those working in learning and development to further develop their knowledge and skills as practitioners and/or managers.

ICT in Early Years’ Settings

The main objective of these qualifications is to provide learners with the knowledge and skills to integrate the use of ICT in Early Years’ learning.

Level 5 Diploma in Education and Training

The aim of this qualification is to develop new and existing teachers’ skills to prepare them for work in a wide range of educational contexts. This qualification is being withdrawn, please see the qualification page for more information.

Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment

These qualifications will enable the learner to update and continue professional development, and to develop knowledge and skills relevant to internal quality assurance.

Level 3 Assessing Competence and Vocational Achievement

All of the qualifications include a unit that covers the essential knowledge and understanding that assessors need. In addition, three of the qualifications include one or more units that describe competent assessment practice.